3 Comments
Print This Post
884 Views
Guru Govind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU CET 2019) Notification, CLAT 2019, IPU will accept CLAT Score, Last date to apply IPU CET 2019, IP University application, admission, llb, ballb, bhmct, bjmc

Guru Govind Singh Indraprastha University IPU CET 2019 Notification

Team Success Mantra 10 Minutes

The online application for GGSIPU CET 2019 has been out and one can apply online for a variety of courses (BBA | LLB | BJMC | BHMCT) using the the link :

To apply Online- CLICK HERE

 

Except, BA LLB Program, IP has decided to conduct its own exam CET 2019 for admission to rest of the courses. The list of Program offered, Last date to apply, Exam date, Exam time and Result declaration has been shared below:-

 

The Schedule of application forms with last date of application forms, CET Date, CET Time and Date of declaration of Result
SI No. CET Code CET Name Last Date of Application (UPTO 4 PM) CET Date CET Time Date of Declaration of Result
1 126 BJMC 22nd April, 2019 Monday 4th May, 2019 Saturday 2.00 PM to 4.30 PM 17th May, 2019 Friday
2 125 BBA 29th April, 2019 Monday 11th May, 2019 Saturday 2.00 PM to 4.30 PM 24th May, 2019 Friday
3 114 BCA 29th April, 2019 Monday 25th May, 2019 Saturday 2.00 PM to 4.30 PM 7th June, 2019 Friday
4 146 B.Com(Hons.) 29th April, 2019 Monday 26th May, 2019 Sunday 10.30 AM to 1.00 PM 7th June, 2019 Friday
5 127 BHMCT 29th April, 2019 Monday 1st June, 2019 Saturday 2.00 PM to 4.30 PM 10th June, 2019 Monday
6 121 BA LLB To be Notified Later 26th May, 2019 Sunday (Through CLAT) 3.00 PM to 5.00 PM NA

 

 

Admission Brochure 2019 can be viewed by clicking the link : 

http://www.ipu.ac.in/Pubinfo2019/Admission2019mian/adm2019brochures/2019A220319.pdf

The last date to apply for IPU CET for LLB Program will be notified on 23rd April 2019. As we already know that the matter is in Delhi High Court and one can apply separately for IPU BALLB too.

For classroom coahching and related program like Test Series and other online facilities, please join us at SUCCESS MANTRA, GTB Nagar, Delhi- 110009